Jen Brister – ‘Meaningless’ UK Tour 2019

 

We’re delighted to be working with Jen Brister on her debut Uk tour! Jen is a true powerhouse of comedy and she’s going to be hitting the road this Autumn with her new show ‘Meaningless’.

Ever wanted to know the meaning of life? No, neither has Jen, she’s too busy trying to stop her twins from using her shoes as a toilet. Still, we’re only on this planet for a finite time, wouldn’t it be good to find a bit of meaning in your otherwise pointless existence? Join Jen as she clutches at all the straws trying to make sense of it all.

“Blisteringly funny” – The List

“Gorgeously talented” – Time Out

“Bold, surreal ideas and slick banter. Keep an eye out” – The Sunday Times

“Illuminating & hilarious” Chortle

 

2018 Tour Dates
Click on the venue for ticket links

Sunday 23rd September – The Stand, Glasgow

Monday 24th September – The Stand, Newcastle

Friday 5th October – The Soho Theatre, London

Saturday 6th October –¬†The Soho Theatre, London

Sunday 7th October – The Aberystwyth Comedy Festival (Tickets Coming Soon!)

Wednesday 10th October – Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff

Thursday 11th October – Cinema & Co, Swansea

Friday 12th October – Wardrobe Theatre, Bristol

Sunday 14th October – Junction, Cambridge

Friday 2nd November – MET, Stafford

Sunday 4th November – Arts Centre, Warwick

Sunday 11th November – Lowry, Salford

Tuesday 13th November – Lemon Tree, Aberdeen

Wednesday 14th November – The Stand, Edinburgh

Thursday 15th November – Basement, York

Sunday 18th November РFirebug, Leicester 

Monday 19th November – Glee, Nottingham

Tuesday 20th November – Glee, Birmingham

Sunday 25th November – Komedia, Brighton